More Filters
todayLilburn, GA+16 milesJobsOfferedReport Listing
Looking for a caring and loving nanny for my 2 kids- almost 2 yr old and 4-year-old. Looking to start immediately. Pay negotiable. Full time or Part time available.
I work for Costco and Retail hours varies. Mondays thru Fridays. Pick up and drop off only.
Hello,We are looking for a reliable, caring nanny who can take care of our 16 month old baby girl from 9 to 5 and 5 year old after school 3 to 5. Please apply only if you are looking for a full time opportunity and five days a week (Monday- Friday). Thank you for your application, our family is looking forward to meeting you.
yesterdayTucker, GA+16 milesJobsOfferedReport Listing
We need a nanny for our my children in Tucker. It is important to us that you have your own car. Looking for care Mondays (12am-5am), Tuesdays (12am-5am), Wednesdays (12am-5am).
this weekMarietta, GA+19 milesJobsOfferedReport Listing
We have a happy, energetic little toddler who tries to climb the stairs and get into mischief. We both work from home and need someone to occupy her, feed her, change her diaper, etc. Additional needs include having a reliable car and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my 1-year-old daughter. Flexible start date.
last weekRoswell, GA+5 milesJobsOfferedReport Listing
I am looking for an experienced part time nanny for two toddlers that is passionate with children. This individual should be kind, caring, patient , motivated, energetic and honest . I am looking for someone to engage with children in activities, arts and crafts and outdoors. I will need the pick up girls from school 3 days a week also. Nanny must be flexible to assist me in doing extra hours a...
last weekMarietta, GA+19 milesJobsOfferedReport Listing
Hey there! We are looking for a part time nanny to help with our little girl who 4 months old. Basic day to day would be playtime, helping with developmental milestones, getting her to nap in her crib (finally) and new things as she grows. She s breastfed and I work from home so I will be here to take care of feedings until I resume any work travel for meetings. The schedule would be (to start)...
Find your next job here! Will train the right candidate! Average salaries from $18 - $47/Hr, full time and part time shifts available now! Hiring for: Nanny
last weekStone Mountain, GA+20 milesJobsOfferedReport Listing
We temporarily live with a loud family of 12 people due to covid. It will be necessary to block out the other families noise or go outside to the park to do classwork. If there is the need of an office space needed I will be willing to pay for it. Our ideal caregiver: Someone who can patiently explain school curriculum and elaborate on confusing concepts. Also to take him to karate. Monday and ...
days agoDuluth, GA+11 milesJobsOfferedReport Listing
We are looking for a warmhearted and reliable nanny to work with us 40 hours a week Monday to Friday. We have an almost one year old daughter. We also have an 8 year old daughter who is fairly independent. She would need to be picked up from the school bus right next to our home and be given a snack. Looking forward to getting to know a wonderful nanny!
days agoMableton, GA+26 milesJobsOfferedReport Listing
We are looking for a frequent sitter, but also some full day coverage during school breaks! (potentially including summer months as well) We would love to know more about you if you are interested. and would love to be able to have a reliable and consistent option for when we need help on school holidays and date nights!
days agoCanton, GA+17 milesJobsOfferedReport Listing
Hello! My next door neighbor and I are seeking a nanny share for our two young children, both roughly one and a half years old. We are looking for care starting on September 27th from Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 2:00 pm, at $20 per hour. Responsibilities include playing/reading with the kids, playing outside, light food prep and feeding and cleaning up food and toys. We look forward to meetin...
1. Keep Child safe and free from harm2. Interact with and Play with Child3. Teach child using provided resources and books4. Prepare meals and snacks5. Light Laundry6. Light cleaning to include Child's room, play spaces, and kitchen after each meal and snack7. Clean and sanitize child's toys and bathroom8. complete additional tasks as needed.Requirements:CPR and First aidmust have transportatio...
days agoRoswell, GA+5 milesJobsOfferedReport Listing
Seeking someone who would be able to pick up my 3yr old from his daycare anytime between 5 and 6 p.m. and keep him until I get off work at 8 p.m. The days would be Tuesdays and Fridays with occasional Wednesdays and Thursdays.
days agoLilburn, GA+16 milesJobsOfferedReport Listing
We are parents of a beautiful 2 yr old daughter. We are looking for a nanny who can take care of her, while my wife is working from home. We need assistance from 11 am-4 p.m. Monday-Friday with an occasional weekend night. (Excluding holidays, days me and or my wife are off work for vacation). Please let us know if you are interested in a video call so we can discuss further. Me and my wife are...
days agoNorcross, GA+10 milesJobsOfferedReport Listing
We need a nanny for our my children in Norcross. It is important to us that you have your own car.
days agoCanton, GA+17 milesJobsOfferedReport Listing
My son is a single father of 3. He is fighting in court for custody of his 17-month-old son. He has 2 older children 12 and 13 he doesn't need child care for them just the baby. Take care of all the needs of a baby feeding, changing diapers, playing etc. Does not need to do any housework, cook or laundry . Our ideal caregiver: Must like active 17month boy. Be caring, reliable and responsible. ....
We are looking for a nanny that can help out 2-3x a week in our home in Alpharetta. You can request a specific schedule. We are flexible on the days and times, as long as it's consistent. Kindly note, we are seeking proof of vaccination, since our son is unvaccinated. Strong preference toward nannies that are open to some light housekeeping like keeping up with dishes and doing the baby's laund...
Your Listing Here